The One

Standard

12-11-12

The One

It’s a shade of white that envelops me

Hugging me, the warmth penetrates my soul

My love for you is unyielding;

So strong and pure.

I am a lover, the best kind of them all

It’s an essence of being that encompasses me

My happiness is guided by you;

The one who has my heart.

A sense of self that is unknowing

A feeling from deep within

A fervid wave of passion;

A powerful love is born.

Representing the future of reality

Picture perfect glances at the life

A dream only capable with him;

I would sacrifice it all.

 

 

 

I am grateful for my pets that keep me company when the world is asleep. ❤

One response »

  1. Pingback: Monthly Archives: December | Muse Writer

Leave a Reply

