I Implore You

Standard

A writer, a shell of desire to devour everything.

A wanderer of the world through self-reflection and theory.

A figure that houses a projector’s beam of information to shine always.

Conversation is only found through the imagination

that has already discovered too much.

When I write, I speak; it makes it harder to find

stimulating motivation

to care and to spread my boundaries;

to be influenced to achieve.

Companions of the art, we communicate

past the normal reasoning of human appreciation.

A trick of light with the pattern of letters;

words that sound better when flexed together.

We live in a wonderland of fools who truly feel what the rest of the world is afraid to.

I “implore” you to be discovered.

I am grateful for meeting new people. ❤

11 responses »

  1. Exquisite poem like a tree with so many branches with different fruits.Art is art for life.Thank you for liking my post (you were created beautiful)my regards jalal

  2. I really enjoyed your “musing” poetry. Not only descriptive so that I can share your feelings but great depth. Makes one really think about present life.

  3. Pingback: Monthly Archives: March 2013 | Muse Writer

Leave a Reply

