One inspiring thought offered to another…

Standard

 

 

 

I can’t tell you how many times I log in to my WordPress account on a daily basis, it’s a little ridiculous. So when I checked my phone today during work (I’m a vet assistant), I would lie if I said that I didn’t do a little happy dance in the middle of our hospital. I WON something yay! What a great day 🙂 

I offer a very heartfelt THANK YOU to TUTTACRONACA. Cheers! 

Image

 

Please check out the following fellow bloggers! Although it’s hard to choose only 15 of my favorite blogs, I do find myself frequenting these often:

1. Words of Birds

2. The Better Man Project

3. Bucket List Publications

4. Daily Echo

5. 400 Days ’til 40

6. Mysteriously Quiet

7. Duck? Starfish? but…23

8. FLASHLIGHT CITY BLUES

9. Sick with Poetry.

10. I Have Seen God

11. Retcon Poet

12. The Jiggly Bits

13. Understanding Weakness

14. Shannon A. Thompson

15. bottledworder

 

7 Things:

1. I wanted to be a meteorologist or more importantly, a storm chaser.

2. I played quad drums in marching band in high school.

3. J.R.R. Tolkien and Jane Austen share the tied spot as my favorite authors (Mark Twain is a close second though).

4. Collectively, I have two dogs (Wolvsly and Penelope) and a cat, who acts more like a dog (Sambuca). 

5. I have red hair.

6. I’m an evolving geeky girl that’s still growing up.

7.  I’m an explorer.

The rules : 
1. Copy the award and place in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers for the award, tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

 

14 responses »

  1. Hey! Words of Birds here – thank you, a million times, thank you! I can’t tell you enough how big of an honor it is to be featured here as your number 1. I’ll make sure to post something good today just for you.

    –Sangretti

  2. Great thoughts ,delightful post.Congratulation .Thank you for the visit.Wishing you success.jalal

Leave a Reply

